sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come back Ana

Ana, you are so beautiful. Why have you left me yet again? Come back, I will love you till death do us part.

Tomorrow I start a fast. I must. I have been so out of control lately, eating everything in site. I have been drinking every night. I want it all gone.

I need to be in control again. I know this control is an illusion. Still I'd rather have the illusion then no control at all.

My skin hurts. I can't see my ribs as well. My tail bone no longer hurts.

Please Ana, come back to me.

9:01 p.m. - 2003-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving