sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Mia came to visit

So today I started binging again. I feel...

Great. I know this will not last. Like all other aspects of an ED, it will soon control me. Still for now, I am in love with.....

Mia. I know, I am totally cheated on Ana. She is my first love you know. I just haven't been very true of late. The guilt came in waves, along with the other pain.

Mia she is the queen of chaos. She offered me her hand and I took it. I shoved it down my throat, while at work. It felt wonderful. All I had eaten was peanuts and bite-size candy, still I didn't want them in me.

Tonight I took the kids out to Burger King. They gave me the wrong sandwich. So I ate it and then joyfully purged it to. I felt, great. My throat hurts but it's okay.

I wrote an entry about it in Live Journal. My boyfriends sister read it. I didn't want her to know the truth so I said it was forgetfulness. Well, it is in a way. I purge the pain down the drain. Just so I can live again.

My slow suicide.....

10:39 p.m. - 2003-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving