sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

20 pounds to go

pounds to go...

Three times. I did it three times yesterday at work.

I felt accomplished. I felt, more in control again.

There will be no more bread there for a while. No more cake and stuff. This is good. Now I can get back on track.

Smiles How many times have I said that now?

Well, anyways, I have to. I don't like me at all.

I spoke to a Dr. about this, he just basically told me everything I had to learn on my own. Stay away from wheat, pasta, potatoes, sugar.... I hate having low blood sugar.(hypoglycemia for those that understand medical terms.)

Maybe once I get a grip on that again, I can control the other..wishful thinking I know.

I am looking in the mirror right now... I hate the way I look. Damn. It needs to come off, all of this. I will lose it all by the New Years. I will lose. 10 by then I hope. Then by the end of Jan, another 10. That's my goal. I will accomplish it at all costs. Now, if I could just tell my body that and it obey me I'll be good.

6:22 a.m. - 2003-12-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving