sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A week of Binges

Last week, a series of binges and purges. Three times a day...

My throat is raw and I have lost my voice. I hurt.

I gained weight. So I'm restricting again. When I must eat around others, I purge.

Mia has gotten her claws in me and she is not willing to let me go...

I just wish my throat would feel better, I think that in the process of making my throat raw, I have opened a haven for germs. Hence, the reason for a sore throat.

Dammit.

I told my boyfriend, well he aksed. He didn't get mad at me. He jsut said that he wanted me to try and stop. When I am able.

When I am able... Are we ever truly able? I lied and said okay. But I am not ready to stop. I gained that weight and it must come off. I've lost only 5 pounds of it. 15 at least must go.

9:07 p.m. - 2003-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving