sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mia

Mia,

you are so beautiful to me.

I grasp you to my aching soul and and embrace your essence. Fill me with you.

Purge me from past sins and temptation.

Let the anger that haunts my soul depart in a fountain that is spewed forth from the bowels of you.

Mia,

Somethimes you hurt me. You take from me my pride. You fill me with shame.

That is when I run to Ana

Everlasting beauty etched in stone. Light as a feather, she travels on the wind. Control, her weapon of choice.

Above all I wish to be like you.

I am so unworthy.

Teach me to love you.

9:24 p.m. - 2004-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving