sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

19.4

BMI 19.4

This sucks greatly. I need to be smaller than that.

I used to be and I miss it.

How do I get back to that point?

I should go back to counting calories. Who am I kidding. I never really stopped counting them.

Yesterday I purged. It felt great.

No I'm not getting better in the slightest.

-------------

I am not sure what I'll do. I'm thinking, whatever it takes.

There are other issues that seem to trigger me as well.

My boyfriend and I are trying to abstain from having sex before marriage.

That's so hard for me. So when I slip, I notice the first thing I do is "punish" myself.

He'd die if he ever found out.

Purging the evil out of me.

Yesterday a woman came up to me and made the comment that I was getting too skinny.

It pleased me so much I vowed not to give up my "disorder" not just yet....

7:25 a.m. - 2004-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving