sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No binge today

I've been on the scale 6 times since posting this...

Each time I weigh more. This is of course because I ate today and kept everything down. I wanted to...
I had oatmeal, clam chowder and a piece of bread.

I can't stand the thought of all it swimming around in my intestines somewhere.
Still another part of me thought to myself..you need to keep it so your metabolism doesn't slow down.
Since last month I've only lost one pound. 110 to 109. Not much at all.
My head won't stop shaking. I feel so weak today. Maybe the food will help me for tomorrow.

5:27 p.m. - 2004-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving