sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bites and scoops

Today was a day of taking just one scoop or bite of food.

that's it.

I had a bite of donut
A bite of meat
A scoop of mashed potates
A slice of bread
A scoop of salad.

When I say scoop I mean one soup spoon worth
When I say bite, I mean small.
When I say slice I mean the width of a baguette.

I have had 6 or 7 mugs of tea...
3.5 glasses of wine...(calories, yes I know)

Hmm, my fingers are fat, but I know I'll pee most of it out tomorrow.

2:23 a.m. - 2004-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving