sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dream

Symbols in dreams...I am beginning to hate them for when they are there fight as I might, they always come true.
Dream

4 months ago I dreamed something horrible would happen in Dec. I dreamed of nazis...which long ago I used to refer as my ex. The cd's = records...jsut like in another dream I had of him. Being cut by them....they have hurt me bad.

I knew it was going to be in this month...

What was it?

The court's have fucked up my divorce. As of today, I am still married to that fucking bastard. They have no record of me filing for divorce..oh, they have the child support order, which was filed the same day. But they have no record of anything else.

Now I must go over there and kick someone's ass until this is settled.


Cd record=court documents

It cuts me causing me to bleed. Trying to escape from the nazis..my ex.
the number 4...(very significant for me) written all over the walls. by the way I the dream in Sept 30th, but posted it the 1st of Oct.

Dammit!

11:57 p.m. - 2004-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving