sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm stuck again.

My head hurts, or rather, the base of my neck hurts.
I have not kept anything down once again...surprized?
I started off good, just eggs. Only I felt too full. So I got rid of it.
Then I made dinner, meat and veggies.
I got rid of it.

I have an ulcer in the back of my throat now.

Why did I do it this time?

Because he's been yelling at me for the last 3 days. I was crying and he jsut couldn't hug me and say it'll be okay. No he told me to go the drs. and to stop worry and to "deal with it"

I can't...or else I wouldn't have this problem now would I?

10:40 p.m. - 2004-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving