sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just meat

I have started eating again. On purpose. Not to gain weight though. To lose.
The constant binging was causing me to hold on to so much water...

So I've been eating nothing but meat.
That's it.

Well, I did eat some cashews too.

By this time next week, all the extra weightshould be gone.
I feel so full though. My body is just not use to digesting anymore.
One good thing, I get full very fast and I have no urge to purge.

This has to go.

9:52 p.m. - 2005-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving