sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flu Baby

I haven't updated in awhile, so busy with moving and all. I've jsut contracted the flu.
You would think that I would too sick to purge and the like..
NOPE!

I'm still eating and throwing up. I was so looking forward to the flu, hopeing I would be too tired to eat.
All I've done is sit and think about food.

I think it was because I missed my husband. He had to work all day. If he'd been here, then I wouldn't have felt so empty.

I would never, ever tell him that.

Stupid baby, big fat baby.

12:45 a.m. - 2005-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving