sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am who I hate

Cycles..you are who you hate.
I hate me because I have become him.
I try and purge his poison from my blood, only to find that he is purging me.

I starve the sickness from which I hide.
There is no peace
Just an unsettling stillness.
Masquerades for a fallen angel whos wings have been torn.

Cracked mirror what do you see?
I see my reflection, his face in me.

I'd rather die than relive the essence of him

Yet here I am
This is my sin.

12:58 a.m. - 2005-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving