sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two tacos

Today's food....two homemade tacos. I did eat and then purge a McChicken Sandwhich, small fires earlier..but I allowed myself the pleasure of the tacos.
It still seems too much.

I am drinking again. I know this will last this week and then I will stop. We will be moving to Mo. on the 20th. Next week. That's scary, but I won't be around my normal triggers.
That's good.

I won't give up my disorder...I have to much to lose. Both physically and emotionally.

11:24 p.m. - 2006-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving