sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm so tired

Sometimes words aren't enough to express exactly what we feel. We have this thought that crashes into the next, causing us to blubber around in a chaotic frenzy

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Please don't ask me what's wrong

I am simply detaching myself tonight.. My head, my heart is fragmented and I have no other way to explain it.

You shattered me into a million pieces
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

What's worse is there was no apology. You took and continue to take until at last my spirit threatened to dry up and blow away like so much dust.
It is time such as these that self hides behind masks of courage and moves on.

I heard her voice calling from a blood red moon

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
And I'll fly away to where enchanted gardens give way to darken paths. I will lie with my love.

and I will lie within my loves embrace

6:50 a.m. - 2007-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving