sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hiding

I was talking to a friend about the lack of privacy I feel like I need. With people rading my other journal, and ex's stealing my social security numbers and giving it to their new wife....I feel like I need to permanetly go into hiding. The only problem is, I'd want a few close friends nearby.

I wonder if I could actually do that? I mean, just keep those I trust close and shut out the rest of the world? Would that make me a hermit? Would it be too weird?
Am I just wishing to run away again?

*sighs*

We can't go into hiding though, can we? There is something in all of us that desperately wants to connect with others like us. I guess I just need to make that part of me stronger, and more wise.

2:39 p.m. - 2007-03-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving