sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

27 weeks pregnant

Today was my Drs. appt. She seemed pleased that I hadn't gained any weight. I was pleased, I won't lie. I had to cheat in order not to gain that weight, but really, is there any other way? I mean I am pregnant.
3 more months and I can begin to take this weight off again.

I can't wait either. I miss my hip bones. I was just becoming reaquainted with them last year, now they've just about disappeared again.

I've given all my old clothes to my daughter. I'm going to treat myself to a new wardrobe.

10:23 p.m. - 2007-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving