sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tainted

I should be filling out this damn application to Wal fucking Mart.

How far we have fallen

We have a house but the rent is 1100 a month. It's owned by my cousin, so I would feel horrible if I stiffed him.

shhhh...I must whisper you a secret now.

Death is first and foremost on my mind. I don't eat, but I've been drinking...
I can't stand me.

I saw models and movie stars in a magazine as I stood in line today

I hate my body...

GO the HELL AWAY!

My dad acknowledge the fact he knew of my molestation when I was 3.

Well, I take that back...he heavily questioned. I guess I had been performing oral sex on another three year old.

I remember doing that at 4 too.

I am a tainted piece of shit

8:00 p.m. - 2007-10-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving