sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No longer a sounding board.

Jenny Curran: Can I have a ride?
Pickup-Truck Driver: Where are you going?
Jenny Curran: I don't care


I'm feeling very smothered tonight. Like I need to run away, to disappear. I've been yelled at all day. Now he wants a kiss and I won't give it to him. I don't want his lips on mine.

I smoked today. It tore a hole into my throat. It's not a habit I'll pick up again. It was there and I bought it, I gave it to my father.
Instead I tore another hole in my throat...with my fingers.

Once we get settled, I won't have to eat anything. As of right now, I've been eating once a day.

I need to get smaller in a hurry, I don't want my husband looking at me anymore. I can't be his sound board anymore. *SIDE NOTE* Welcome evangeline06 I saw that you've added me today.

11:13 p.m. - 2007-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving