sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back from the unknown

I've been away from the computer for months basically because I've moved back to California and have been staying with my mother for the last 6 months. She has dial-up..nothing else needs to be said, lol.

I've been working on getting healthy. I don't b/p like I used to, but I have to be really careful not to let my stomach get overly full as I can't handle the sight of a rounded tummy.

My weight's been holding steady at 123. So I guess that's alright, at least most of the time.

Man, I've got to catch up on your journals. It's been such a long time. We should be getting into our house the first week of November and then I'll be able to get DSL again.

9:49 a.m. - 2008-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving