sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I've decided to start a diary again. Please, I do it for a couple of months and then I stop.

I am Pro-Ana. This holiday was rough on me. I gained 5 pounds. I know it's all water but still. I had finally gotten down to size 6, they are loose and I can button up size four. My butt is squashed though. I will get down to size 3 soon. I feel so full, every time I eat carbs, I gain so much water. My fingers even swell up. I took a laxative, something that is not common practice for me and I hope it gets rid of most tomorrow. I guess that's it for now.

4:46 p.m. - 2001-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving