sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mood Swing

I am so irriatable right now. Being sick is no fun. My nose is drippy and I feel like shit.

I screwed up today, I wasn't hungry until 1:00 p.m. I ate very little. Towards evening I got really stressed and ate pesto and chicken. UGH! I'm not into the mia thing so it had to stay there. I keep drinking water so I don't retain any water tonight. My dad said that I need to stop losing weight. He said he liked me better when I was at my highest weight. Yuck!! That was a whopping 163! I will never be that fat again. I am trying to reach 115 by Feb. We will see.

My man is getting on my last nerve. Alcoholic prick drives me batty. No wonder I've been dreaming about girls.

I've been in that life-style before. A lot of heartache. I truly desire a simple life. I used to dream as a girl that I was pure and quiet. That I was fragile and men sought to take care of me, not abuse me like they have. I wonder why that happens.

I desired to have one true love, instead I got pain upon mistake upon more pain. When you are with someone they promise you the world. So what the hell happens? We give our all.

Fuck, I'm in a shitty mood I guess.

Like I stated before, I hate colds!

11:59 p.m. - 2001-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving