sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep

Turns out my vacuum had sucked up a tie not a sock. My dad came up and while he was here he fixed it for me. Saved me at least $50.00

I am sick again. I cannot seem to get better this year. Of course the rain is not helping. I was sick for two months starting 9/30, then good for a week, caught another cold, I just got over that a week ago. Now here I am again.

I went to the gym, exercised, then sat in both the steam room and sauna. It felt good. I actually fell asleep in the sauna. Nobody was there to bother me.

While I was in there I started dreaming about Angelina Jolie, I don't know why. We were at a club dancing. She slapped my face and then I punched her. It was cool, cause it was like part of the dance. (I'm losing my mind). Oh well. I need to take a nap soon. I'm glad I'm on vacation.

3:53 p.m. - 2001-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving