sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I didn't eat alot today. I feel like I did but it wasn't very much. I am still mad. Yesterday was bad.

I found some old diary entries from back in 98. Back then I struggled with over eating. I remeber praying and stuff that I'd stop. I was about 135 back then.

I found alot of poems and tears of unhappiness. Not much has changed. I still cry over the same issues. It's time for me to move on. I guess I'd better start looking for a better paying job. Time to move away from the drunk!!

7:30 p.m. - 2002-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving