sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Voice

My voice is really going. It hurts like hell. I had being sick. I am tired of weight and food as well. All I had was a sandwich and my stomach bloats way up.

I need to lose weight by summer. I need to be 115. I can't seem to get back to starving myself. It's like I forgot how and I crave food all the time. I don't eat much but what I do is carbs. Not good at all.

I need some serious inspiration. Not just pictures but a lifestyle change.

9:35 p.m. - 2002-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving