sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hurts

My throat is very sore today. It didn't help to have to use it all day either. I did bad as far as eating. I had donuts! That's all, but still. Nothing good there.

I am supposed to go to my dance class in 15 minutes, my husband is supposed to home to watch the kids for me. I mean really. He is pushing the limits. I have had it with him. I can't even think of any good thoughts anymore.

My daughter starting crying at school today. All of the alcoholism is really pushing her over the edge. I'm frantic at fingding a better job. I need to get out of here!!! I need enough to pay for my car and rent which is extremly high right now, 2 bedroom 700 to 800 a month is outrageous. I'll make though. I always have.

5:43 p.m. - 2002-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving