sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Beautiful Sunday

Just sitting here putting hot rollers in my hair. Feeling good so far. I drank a large mug of tea, followed by the same size of coffee. I noticed that it's oms week. Don't want all the bloat, I will try my hardest not gain water. Right....

Anyway's, I've noticed that I hadn't been obsessed with food last week. Possibly cause I allowed myself to eat as normal as possible. Gave myself a vacation from mental anxiety.

Insane in the membrane. Well I guess it's back to work now, lol! June is around the corner and I have haven't reached my goals yet. But since today is such a lovely day, I will try not to ruin it by obsession and mental laps in my mind. I can only do what I can do.

After I go to church, then wash my floor and clothes. I think I'll go exercise. Or maybe I can do like those women who can never get out of their house to work out. I can lunge with each push of the mop. Do pilates as I dust. Hell, why do we need all that fancy equipment. @ @

*

9:47 a.m. - 2002-05-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving