sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purge, feel so good

I didn't realize that I had written so long ago. Anyways, I broke my protein diet with alcohol. I binged everything though. I was doing so well, then I had a little too many carbs one day and fell out of ketosis. the next day I had a glass of wine, today a chicken whopper and beer. It felt so wonderful purging it all up again. I had a 32 ounce beer and soda as well. Easiest purge ever. I feel so empty right now.

At first I was depressed and was going to right someting bad about myself. Not anymore.

I'll start again on my protein diet. At least I didn't gain any weight.

11:45 p.m. - 2002-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving