sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinnertime

I am online typing this posting and trying to avoid looking at the ad for a virus scan. It's jumping back and forth hurting my eyes. I hate those things.

I only ate dinner today. I caved in and a tamale around 2. Purged it. Did not want to break my schedule. Not one bit. I was eating out of boredom, not because I was hungry. So instead of eating more I went to the gym to exercise. Then I went back with a friend to go swimming. It's hot here. Wednesday it's supposed to be 100. Yikes, I think we'll stay in the pool.

That's all for now. My stomach is small. Guys kept looking at me. I wore a bikini. I can't wait to have my bones pop out even more though.

12:06 a.m. - 2002-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving