sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emotionally drained

HI,

feels like I'm drained emotionally. I am going through hell right now. First I binged on Friday, then I didn't eat Saturday. Today I have had a small amount.

Emotionally I am a wreak. I am so glad it's almost Thursday. It'll be 110 as I drive up to my interview. I hope I do okay. I pray that I get it.

Feel like crap, those of you who read this on a daily basis know what I am talking about. The other half.

Is that a proper term to call it. If so I'm fucked up!!!:)

6:53 p.m. - 2002-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving