sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Husband has really lost his mind. First he asks me to ask my grandfather for money. Nope, will not do. Then he asks me to put his bills on my credit card. Will not do again.

I am sick and tired of him. He says he didn't pay rent. I'll have a place to go, but he will not be welcomed there. His whole family tells me to leave. I can't until I make money that will support us. I don't make nearly enough. I knew he'd turn on me. But it's totally unfounded because I didn't cause any of this.

I bought a christmas tree today. Great deal 17.99. He of course got mad. Who cares. I paid for it in cash. I have money in the bank and he can't have it.

Current Mood: angry

11:34 p.m. - 2002-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving