sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Only women bleed

I had a talk with my husband. We were talking about turn ons. he said that men were turned on by newness. Women by security. It's true. I hate men. Or maybe women, maybe we should be so fucking shallow.

I turned on the computer so he wouldn't see my cry. I'm good at that, only one eye, my right one will shed a tear if he's around. It started when we used to fight in his car. That way he wouldn't see it and get even more mad at me.

Fuck me.

8:51 p.m. - 2002-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving