sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cristmas rush

I worked half day. It was a very pleasant day. Then I had to take my son to the mall to return something. The whole point of going shopping early is to avoid crowds. There I was again.

THen I couldn't find my reciept. Ugh! Lucky for me the gave me store credit and we found something he liked. he even bought his sister something for Christmas. So sweet. I went to the grocery store and bought some beer. Now, before the rush of preparing for Christmas dinner and guest arrive at 7:00 tomorrow night. I will take time out to relax!

5:53 p.m. - 2002-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving