sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scared

I am not sure if I should even be putting this in my diary. I am praying today. I found crank in my husband's dresser. I confronted him about, very calmly. He said he has not done it yet. He wanted to on Wed. to keep him up at work.

So I went online to check it out, about the drug. Not good for me or the kids. So I am prying God grants me the ability to get out quickly. God has always saved me from disaster. In miraculous ways. I know He will again. I just need it to be soon.

10:22 a.m. - 2003-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving