sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

plans

I'm making plans with my brother to move out by June. I don't see how anyone can support themselves here. One bedroom apt. 650.00. That's for a studio. I could try, but it'd be hard. I would rather pay for peace of mind, like a safe neighborhood, that live in the ghetto. Did that, no thank you.

I hope he's serious. You know it's a shame. My brother used to look up to me, and the amount of money I made. Now he asks me if I'm going to get a second job. I'm screwed!

10:38 p.m. - 2003-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving