sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

water in me, get out!

4 pounds of water, even after taking lax. Gross. I know it's pms time. Still, I hate this. I am sitting here, butt hurts, tailbone sticks out. My elbows are bruised. This is not something I am happy about. It hurts like a mother, even when I am driving and I put my arm on the arm rest. It is an ugly bone.. Knees are not boney enough. Hips, not quite. I feel so stuck. I know that I am not supposed to lose weight every day. But dammit, I want to.

I continue on.

5:01 p.m. - 2003-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving