sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Way too much food.

I have eaten way too much today. It's mostly protein though so I am not too worried, okay I lie. Still, not enough to make me purge. At least I know that with protein and fat it'll just make me lose more weight. I had vegetables at breakfast, one cup, 9 carbs then again at lunch, a chicken salad, no dressing. That's like maybe 10- 15 carbs. So it's under 50 which I want.

I have had no sugar, no alcohol, no breads so that's wonderful.

Tomorrow work is providing lunch, please be something with meat and not bread.

6:08 p.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving