sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Making out and collar bones

I was studying myself in the mirror and realized that my collar bones are standing out even more than before. I am touching them again.

I went to Texas, for those of you who don't know. I saw Brandon.

He is amazing. We made out like every night. For hours. No sex. I let him bite my bones and it felt great. I need him again. Dammit. Why does he live so far away.

I met this girl out there too. Brandon's brother came along and met this girl there. They are from Mo. She was from West tx. I'm from Ca.

Anyways, she is so in lust with me now.

We all met through Live Journal.

It was the most craziest thing ever. I can't believe I actually went out there meet three other stangers.

Divorce makes you brave.

I lost all the weight I gained in Texas. I was so nervous that I could eat.

So now that I'm back I just don't eat except once a day.

Yeah!

6:58 p.m. - 2003-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving