sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Night Rambling

My head wont stop shaking. I am so stressed I think. I wish it would just go away. I am reading old diary entries from here and LIve JournaL. I am such a sad bitch.

Night rambles.

I'm keeping the weight off. Bmi is up a little it's 18.3. I need to lose more. I will.

My heart is distressed over Brandon. He wants to get married. I am not even divorced. He is so young. He has no clue on what I am going through.

I don't even know.

I long for the simple again. I love him , don't get me wrong. I just want to be a kid again.

Damn, I don't know why I am not tired. I spend all fucking day on the competer. I need a fucking life.

3:56 a.m. - 2003-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving