sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Food Day

Friday is food day. I eat all day, 3 times anyways. There is no point in trying to restrict on a day when people bring in such wonderful treats to work.

I nosh at breakfast, I gobble at lunch and then scarf at dinner.

My stomach is a little round and very full. I hate it, but still I add more; I am having my coffee.

Tomorrow will once again eat nothing but dinner. *smiles*

Good. I can still fit into my size 2 jeans and that's always nice.

Now... how about them 1's. Do you think I can fit into them one day?

10:56 p.m. - 2003-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving