sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ana's noose tighten's

Ana wrapped her noose tighter around my throat.

"If anything should pass your lips, I will punish you." I shudder because I know it's true. My stomach recoils at the memory of last night.

I ate all day, only to have Mia, Ana's henchman kick me in the stomach and thrust her fingers down my throat.

Not good enough

2 days ago I saw 5 drops of blood. It did not scare me. To me, THAT thought is scary.

Today my stomach is so uneasy. My blood sugar is fluctuating rapidly. It's going to be a hard day today. I eat nothing. My knuckles are raw and bruised. It hurts too much to throw up. Not only that, it's getting harder. I had to use 4 fingers last night, and I had a very hard time.

"Ana, please be kind. I am trying I swear. It's just so hard somtimes. I don't see the weight going away...so I get discouraged. Mia brings promises of having my cake and eat it too. Don't you see hard hard it is?"

Ana just frowns and turns away.

"You are a wrothless girl. You no control over anything. You are weak and I despise the very sight of you. You are not worthy to even be called ana. You are disgusting and I willnot look on you until you are perfect."

8:32 a.m. - 2004-01-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving