sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back again

Mia is back full throttle. I did nothing but purge all day.

I ate normal during the day and threw up everything.

Last night I bought a large pizza and proceded to eat it, pausing only to make room and begin again.

I suck

My throat hurts. I don't even feel like eating today. I'm drinking coffee. The warmth helps my throat.

I just wanted to restrict. Not splurge and purge. I'm trapped.

5:56 a.m. - 2004-02-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving