sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Once Again my Precious Ana

She is always in the background, watching me with calculating eyes. She gives me enough rope to hang myself and then pulls me violently backwards.

My precious Ana

Sometimes I long to be free of her. Yet each time I wander only to crave her once more. I return time and time again.

Like a lover she is jealous of my freedom. She keeps me enchained to her.

She punishes me for wanting to be free.

Wicked Mia

It is not enough to be plagued by fear and shame. No, Mia makes sure to tortures body as well as soul. She gives only to deliver pain. A sadist to be sure. Ana's henchman.

My poor body, racked through tears, covered in sweat. My mind feverish with fears. They care not.

Still, I love them

Like a worshipful slave I follow dutiful. If they tell me to go hither, there I will go. Forcing me to eat, then to starve. This existence is all I know. I have run away, only to return, I cannot survive without them

7:19 a.m. - 2004-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving