sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purging = Sex

Should I feel disgusted?

I mean, I purge everything I eat...I sit and feel good when I get that gut wrentching pain in my stomach as I heave.

It's orgasmic really.

Sometimes as I thrust my fingers down my throat I can hear the voices of my mind screaming.

"I wanna fuck your mouth!"

Then I come. Spewing vomit all over. I feel disgusting, and good at the same time. My body shivers with cold afterwards. My ears ring and my knees buckle.

But I feel good

Maybe that's why I see Ana as my lover and Mia as my mistress.

I feel as though I'm cheating on Ana when I purge.

Ana is about purity. It's controlled, not chaotic like Mia

Mia is all about indulgence. Filthy, messy Mia.

sighs

I like fucking Mia sometimes.

Is that graphic?

Oh yeah.

10:21 p.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving