sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

When the feelings fade.

111..I had to post the pounds.

I haven't weighed that since I was 12 or 13.

I can't tell that I'm that small though.

When do I see it?

I have been purging everything..I've only kept down 1/2 cup broccoli and a beer. That's it.

The craving to lose more has now become everything. I want to lose it all.

My fiancee found an entry on my other journal. He was quite upset and I mad at myself. Yet once the feelings fade,the fact remains.

I want to be 98 pounds.

I think I'm going to start wearing baggy clothes so they can't notice.

9:51 p.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving