sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can't digest

So today I tried not to binge.
I did good. Up until lunch.
I ate a burrito and spinach salad
I tried to purge...Couldn't

All day long my stomach protested this thing inside me.

Then I thought. I'm so damn bloated, maybe it's god that I don't purge today.
So I ate again..nuts.
My stomach hurt...it was fatter

After church I thought I was going to go insane. I ate pasta.

Up it came....

Lo and behold..there was spinach too.

My stomach has lost the will to digest.

11:44 p.m. - 2004-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving