sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mothers

I have a bladder infection. I haven't had one since I was a teen.
I told my mother about, she was like

"You know, they say that women get them when they first get married. Cause of all the sex. It could be worse you know."

I was like how?

She says,"You could be not getting any!"

*eyes wide ope*

This from my mother....she never talks like that. Not even when I was with my ex.

How funny.

8:32 a.m. - 2005-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving