sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One meal, one binge

I binged today, only because I woke up in such a shitty mood. Other than I eat once a day.
I've contracted a cold, not good. It's making me feel like crap, sort of depressed. Precious little Hannah was up the whole day, so I wasn't able to get anything done until after 4, when my husband came home.
Now I can't think of anything I'd enjoy more than a nice hot shower. I'd love to wash and straighten my hair but it's so late. Maybe tomorrow...

Saturday my husband's younger brother is coming to visit. We pick him up from the san Francisco Airport. It should be fun, being in the city.
Tyson is one of those guys that make you forget about your troubles. He reminds me of my son..
He'll be a blast to hang out with. Not to mention it will be his na dmy son's birthday in March. We'll have a double celebration.

I have lost 2 more pounds overnight. 156...yuck. Still way too big for me.
I went back to read some of my past entries on Diaryland, only to see that they are no longer here.
Damn, I wanted my diet plans from long ago. *edit found the way to fix it!

10:00 p.m. - 2006-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving